Cick to view in English ENG Cick to view in Russian RUS
top color bar with logo home buttonabout buttonservices buttonteam buttonnews buttoncontact button

Арнольд Пармид

Главный технический специалист

Г-н Пармид работает в компании с 2002 года. С 1993 года г-н Пармид работает в сфере коммуникаций. Его карьера в этой области началась в компании "Radio Communications International", поставщика радио оборудования для ООО "Radio Communications International", где он работал менеджером по развитию в отделе продаж сотовых телефонов. Под его руководством была разработана и успешно реализована маркетинговая компания, в результате которой "RCI" получила контроль над 34% рынка абонентской сотовой связи Азербайджана. После этого г-н Пармид был назначен Директором по продажам в странах СНГ. Он сыграл важную роль в развитии сетей сотовой связи в Ростове-на-Дону, Нижнем Новгороде и Москве.

В 1996 г-н Пармид становится Директором-координатором "Radio Communications International", ведет дела компании на американском рынке.

В 1997г. г-н Пармид становится Президентом американской компании "EZ2Reach Inc.", занимающейся радио системами и являющейся официальным дилером NEXTEL, с развитой сетью корпоративных и розничных каналов дистрибуции. Под его руководством компания быстро развивалась и была продана в 1999 г. стратегическому инвестору.

Г-н Пармид прошел профессиональную подготовку в корпорации Bell Atlantic, имеет несколько сертификатов в области транкинговой связи SmartTrunk, транкингового стандарта MPT-1327, Smartnet и стандарта APCO25.

Cick to view in English ENG Cick to view in Russian RUS
top color bar with logo home buttonabout buttonservices buttonteam buttonnews buttoncontact button

Arnold Parmid

Senior Technical Specialist

A member of the Broad Street team from 2002, Mr. Parmid began his communications career in 1993 when he joined Radio Communications International, a wireless unit and infrastructure supply company for Radio Communications International, as a Business Development Manager for Cellular Sales in 1993. After successfully developing and executing a marketing campaign to capture over 34 percent of subscriber cellular market in Azerbaidzhan, Mr. Parmid was appointed Director of Cellular Sales for the entire CIS region. He played a crucial role in procuring subscriber unit contracts for Rostov-on-Ron, Nizhni Novgorod and Moscow Cellular Systems.

In 1996 Mr. Parmid became Chief of Operations of Radio Communications International Inc. and was instrumental in navigating the company’s entire U.S. operations through both transition and expansion periods.

In 1997 Mr. Parmid became President of EZ2Reach Inc., a U.S. wireless system integrator and an authorized NEXTEL dealer with both corporate and wholesale distribution channels. Under his leadership, the company rapidly expanded and was sold to a strategic investor in 1999.

Mr. Parmid completed Bell Atlantic professional training certification and holds several technical certifications including SmartTrunk, MPT-1327, Smartnet and APCO25 Trunk Systems Operations.