Cick to view in English ENG Cick to view in Russian RUS
top color bar with logo home buttonabout buttonservices buttonteam buttonnews buttoncontact button

Кэти Бергман

Директор-координатор

Кэти Бергман обладает более чем двадцатилетним опытом работы в крупных корпорациях Нью-Йорка, она более десяти лет работала исполнительным помощником Председателя Совета директоров The Patrician Group, третьей среди крупнейших в США фирм, занимающихся коммерческой недвижимостью. Ранее в 1992 г. она основала Taggart Resource Group.

Являясь президентом Taggart Resource Group, фирмы, занимающейся менеджментом, имевшей большое число международных клиентов в государственном и частном секторе, г-жа Бергман исполняла обязанности директора-координатора, директора по корпоративному развитию, директора по маркетингу и директора по работе с инвесторами, а также руководила многочисленными проектами.

Г-жа Бергман удостоена многочисленных наград, ею опубликованы десятки статей на самые различные темы: от образования до биотехнологии; она работала редактором в нескольких ежемесячных и ежеквартальных новостных изданиях, выступала на многих конференциях и симпозиумах, как в США, так и за их пределами; она неоднократно выступала на ТВ и по радио на тему альтернативного образования; г-жа Бергман является автором многочисленных работ по образованию.

-жа Бергман имеет степень бакалавра наук Веберского государственного университета, которую она получила в возрасте 18 лет, став самой молодой выпускницей курса. Во время обучения в государственном университете штата Айдахо, г-жа Бергман работала ассистентом профессора университета.

Cick to view in English ENG Cick to view in Russian RUS
top color bar with logo home buttonabout buttonservices buttonteam buttonnews buttoncontact button

Cathy Bergman

Director of Operations

Cathy Bergman brings over two decades of corporate leadership and operational experience to Broad Street Capital Group. A veteran of New York City's fast-paced corporate environment for over a decade, Ms. Bergman served as the Executive Administrator to the Chairman of the Board of The Patrician Group, the third largest commercial real estate syndication firm in the United States, prior to founding Taggart Resource Group in 1992.

In her capacity as President of Taggart Resource Group, a management firm with a roster of international clients in both the public and private sector, Ms. Bergman has served in various positions including Director of Operations, Director of Corporate Development, Director of Marketing and Director of Investor Relations, as well as other executive management positions for various clients.

Ms. Bergman is the recipient of numerous leadership awards, has authored dozens of news articles published on issues ranging from education to biotechnology, has served as the editor of a number of monthly and quarterly news publications, has spoken at dozens of national and international conferences and symposiums, was a featured guest on a number of TV and radio programs for her role in alternative education and has authored numerous position papers and educational booklets.

Ms. Bergman holds a B.S. from Weber State University, at 18, the youngest in the University's graduating class. During her graduate studies at Idaho State University, she also served as an Assistant Professor at the University.